Seven Chakra Crystal Set (Black Necklace)

Seven Chakra Crystal Set (Black Necklace)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This set allows for you to change crystals to match with the chakra that needs a boost.  

The 7 chakras are said to bring good luck, healing, spiritual health and stress relief. 
It will help you attract wealth, prosperity, success and all good things. 

The meaning of the 7 chakra crystals and healing stones:

  • clear crystal (birth chakra),
  • amethyst (third eye chakra),
  • lapis lazuli (throat chakra),
  • green aventurine (heart chakra),
  • tiger's eye stone ( SolarPlexus),
  • Carnelian (Sacrum), Natural Crystal Also known as "Power Stone".


Each of the 7 chakras represent physical, emotional or mental states and help enrich one's spirit and well-being Chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and enhance chakra healing.